Customer Reviews for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain

His/Hers Split Heart Keychain

Give one half of our romantic keychain to the one you love and keep the other half to remind you of your bond. Crafted of nickel-plated non-tarnish metal, this lovely split heart will endure years of use without tarnishing. We artfully etch each half with any name, up to 8 characters each. Heart measures 4"L x 2"W overall
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 338 reviews
5 stars
206
4 stars
97
3 stars
26
2 stars
7
1 star
2
317 out of 331(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Review 1 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarV in AZ
from Tucson, AZ

LOVED IT!

Date:March 24, 2014
I ordered this online for my Daughter and soon to be Son-In-Law... to remind them every day how much closer we are getting to their wedding date.... and how much stuff still needs to be done!!
My Daughter said that they are perfect and she loves them!!
Easy online ordering, shipped as quoted/estimated and arrived on time!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarKilundry
from Wilmington

This product is a great way to commemorate special dates and memories.

Date:March 13, 2014
The split heart key chain is a wonderful gift to give.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDebbie
from Owego, NY

It is a very nice, quality product.

Date:March 12, 2014
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend (and me!) for our upcoming anniversary and the price was great, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarguitarist68
from Chicago, IL

Great Product

Date:March 10, 2014
I got this for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loved it. I suggest putting each of your names and a heart and your anniversary and your significant other will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSweet pea
from Utah

Nice quality.

Date:March 6, 2014
Very excited to share with my husband as we are apart at this time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarsweetgirlinla
from Los Angeles, CA

Absolutely beautiful/romantic keychain

Date:March 5, 2014
I saw this keychain online and had to order it, I personalized it with my name and my Husband's name and he absolutely fell in love with me all over again;)
He carries the half with my name and our wedding date and I carry the other half with his name and our wedding date, really nice gift:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarTerri
from Detroit, MI

Great gift

Date:March 4, 2014
I'm giving this gift to my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day. The key chain is heavy and seems to be good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAngie
from Hollywood, Florida

Valentine Gift

Date:March 2, 2014
Love It!!! Great quality & it made the perfect gift for my hubby.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSuza
from Salem, Oregon

Beautiful Heart Keychain

Date:February 27, 2014
I Absolutely L♥VE This !!! So Sweet and PERSONALIZED With Spouses Name and Anniversary and or Wedding Date ♥♥♥
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSucker4romance
from California

Gift for future date, I love it !!

Date:February 26, 2014
Arrived early and just as it had appeared online. Engraving was smooth and perfectly legible with no mistakes on names or date! Bought for a special occasion but timing is key, therefore, I will have my boyfriend's opinion in July :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer Avatarnmlvr
from nm

Very well done

Date:February 26, 2014
I gave this to my wife for valentines day and she loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarCandi
from New York

Great keychain

Date:February 25, 2014
I gave these keychains to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loves them. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarHermitageTnGuy
from Hermitage, Tennessee

Great quality

Date:February 25, 2014
I am so happy with this product, and the fact that you got it too me so quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarSally
from Inglewood,CA

Great anniversary gift

Date:February 24, 2014
My boyfriend loved it, he was very happy with it !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBluizes65
from Cathedral City CA

Very Pleased

Date:February 24, 2014
I bought this for a Valentines present and I really liked how it turned out and looked. This will be a very nice keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarAnonymous

It is what it is.

Date:February 23, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and I, for our anniversary. I put mine on my key-chain, and don't know what he did with his.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarLTS
from MASSACHUSETTES

nice and heavy, great for gift giving

Date:February 21, 2014
I bought this for my daughter for Valentines day, had her and her boyfriends name and date added. They both absolutely loved it and i would order again for another family member. Great quality very nice job on the engraving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarDebaSaurusRex
from Tremonton, UT

Very well made.

Date:February 20, 2014
I wasn't expecting anything great, but this keychain is very well made. It can be put on any keychain easily because of it's easy operated clasp. It's very well made and kinda heavy too. Loved It.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarThis Chick
from My hometown

Love, love, love these keychains

Date:February 20, 2014
They are well made and engraved deep enough that even if the metal gets a few scratches you will still be able to read the words. I am very happy with them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for His/Hers Split Heart Keychain
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer AvatarBg31
from Venice, fl

Great service

Date:February 19, 2014
Key chain looks great. Speedy delivery also. I would recommend both product and personal creations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>